Skip to main content



South Buffalo Porchfest - A return of A Couple Of Fucking Assholes

 Add us to your schedule of bands to see at South Buffalo Porch Fest. You can find us at 20 Milford St, 1PM, June 29th. My bestie Joe Gibson and I will reunite our folk/rock duo. Don't miss it!

Latest Posts

Assembling a band

Co-Writing and Life

New Year/Spotify

Streaming totals 2023

Among The Rust diy production continues.

Leaving behind social media.

Good Neighbors Volume 3 is finally coming out!

Music Is Art Festival 2023

Good Neighbors Volume 3 Update

2 shows 1 Saturday!